Research Groups

 Research Group on Management and Sustainability in Information Science (GPSCIn)

  • Professors Marli Dias de Souza Pinto – marli.dias@ufsc.br
  • Location: Sala 317, Bl. B, CED

 Representation and Organization of Knowledge (ROC)

  • Professors Camila Monteiro de Barros – camila.c.m.b@ufsc.br e Luciane Paula Vital – luciane.vital@ufsc.br
  • Location: Sala 315, Bl. B, CED

Laboratory of Bibliotherapy Studies, School Libraries and Reading (LEBBEL)

  • Professors William Barbosa Vianna – wpwilliam@hotmail.com e Clarice Fortkamp Caldin – clarice.fortkamp.caldin@ufsc.br
  • Location: Sala 214, Bl. B, CED

Information, Tecnology e Society (GRITS)

  • Professors Vinícius Medina Kern – vmkern@gmail.com e Gregório Jean Varvakis Rados – g.varvakis@ufsc.br
  • Location: Sala 314, Bl. B, CED

Research and Studies Center in Contemporary Archives (NUPEAC)

  • Professors Eliana Maria dos Santos Bahia Jacintho – eliana.maria@ufsc.br e Aline Carmes Kruger – aline.kruger@ufsc.br
  • Location: Sala 317, Bl. B, CED

Scientific Information: metrics and publications (INFOCIENT)

  • Professor Rosângela Schwarz Rodrigues – rosangela.rodrigues@ufsc.br
  • Location: Sala 313, Bl. B, CED

Center for Studies and Research on Information Competence (GPCIn)

Link: https://gpcin.ufsc.br/

  • Professors Elizete Vieira Vitorino – elizete.vitorino@ufsc.br e Eliana Maria dos Santos Bahia Jacintho – eliana.maria@ufsc.br
  • Location: Sala 314, Bl. B, CED

Information Retrieval and Advanced Technologies (RITA)

  • Professors Angel Freddy Godoy Viera – recinfor@gmail.com
  • Location: Sala 633, Bl. A, CED

ITI-RG: Intelligence, Technology and Information – Research Group

  • Professors Moisés Lima Dutra – moises.dutra@ufsc.br e Márcio Matias – matias97@gmail.com